Sponsors

SFHA would like to give a special thanks to our sponsors that help make our events possible. SFHA strongly recommends supporting these local business.

2016 POKER RIDE SPONSORS 

Ace Body Shop     NONE
Allstate Insurance – Danielle Rossetti www.facebook.com/DanielleRossettiAllstate
Atlas Chiropractic Center www.atlaschiropracticlincoln.com
Attitudes Salon and Spa www.attitudes.me
Beach Hut Deli – Rocklin www.beachhutdeli.com
Beermann’s Beerwerks www.beermanns.net
Christensen’s Saddlery www.christensens-saddlery.com
City Grill Restaurant     NONE
Clinton’s Custom Cycle www.clintonscustom.net
Cornerstone Associates www.cornerstoneinsurance.net
Country Harvest www.countryharvestbakerycafe.com
DeAnna’s Salon de beaute’ www.facebook.com/deannajopasicmackenzie
Diamond E Western Store     NONE
Douglas Feed and Pet Supply www.douglasfeedandpetsupply.com
Echo Valley Ranch www.echoranch.com
Elverta Feed     NONE
Esler Arabians     NONE
Espinoza’s Western Wear     NONE
Expressions Academy of Dance www.expressionsacademydance.com
Fire Star Yoga www.facebook.com/firestaryoga
Foothill Feed     NONE
Gary’s Auto Sales www.garysautosalesca.com
George’s Friendly Auto Service www.georgesfriendlyauto.com
Harlan Feed www.harlanfeed.com
Hebard Insurance & Tax Solutions www.hebardinc.com
HomeSpun Yogurt www.homespunyogurt.net
Karen’s Little Café www.facebook.com/KarensLittleCafe
Keller Williams Realty – Cat Hernandez www.cathernandez.kwrealty.com
Kim Eagan     NONE
Kim’s Country Kitchen www.kimscountrykitchen.com
Knutz Auto and Truck Repair www.goknutz.com
Lincoln Auto Body     NONE
Lincoln Automotive Center     NONE
Lincoln Equestrian Center www.lincolnequestriancenter.com
Lincoln Family Chiropractic www.lincolnfamilychiropractic.org
Lincoln Gold and Coin www.lincolngoldandcoin.com
Lincoln Gun Exchange www.lincolngunexchange.com
Lincoln Music www.youtube.com/lincolnmusicstudio
Lincoln Shooting Sports Foundation www.lincolnshootingsportsfoundation.com
Los Gallos Taqueria www.losgallostaqueria.com
M&M Marine Sales and Service www.mandmmarineservices.com
Mi Pueblito Taqueria www.mipueblitotaqueria.com
Michael Zinocola – Attorney At Law     NONE
Mountain Mike’s Pizza www.mountainmikesoflincoln.com
Nor-Cal Gun Vault www.norcalgunvault.com
Old Town Pizza www.otpizza.net
P.J.’s Mail and Parcel www.pjsmail.com
Papa Murphy’s Pizza www.papamurphys.com
Pipe Dreams Farm – Susan Wilcox www.pipedreamsfarm.com
Pizza Round-Up     NONE
Playtime Pony Rides     NONE
Ricci Ranch     NONE
Ride To Walk www.ridetowalk.org
River Front Kawasaki Suzuki www.riverfrontkawasakisuzuki.com
Robyn Marie Beer’s Vintage Apparel www.robynmarie.com
Round Table Pizza www.roundtablepizza.com
Sacramento Valley Golf Cars www.sacramentovalleygolfcars.net
Sheridan Garage and Auto Parts     NONE
Sierra Hay and Feed www.sierrahay.com
Sierra Hills Framing www.sierrahillsframing.com
Sierra Saddlery www.sierra-saddlery.com
Sky Hi Broadband www.skyhibroadband.com
Sliding Spot Appaloosa Ranch     NONE
Sourdough & Co. www.sourdoughandcompany.com
Sterling Café www.sterlingcafe.lincolnca.com
Sterling Pointe Veterinary Clinic www.sterlingpointevetclinic.com
Stineman’s Farm Supply www.stinemansace.com
Sunflower Business Solutions www.sbsit.biz
The Best Massage     NONE
The Tire Man www.facebook.com/The-TIRE-MAN
The UPS Store www.theupsstorelocal.com/4059
Tires Direct     NONE
Used Saddle Connection www.usedsaddleconnection.com
Virginia Van Dyke Farming     NONE
Virginia Van Dyke Well Drilling     NONE
Western Featherlite Trailers www.westernfeatherlite.net
Whistle Stop Café and Bakery www.facebook.com/LincolnWhistleStopCafe
Yvette Fiorini     NONE

2016 HORSE SHOW SPONSORS      

3 Barrels Up www.3barrelsup.com
2B Boutique     NONE
3R Leather www.3rleather.com
Absorbine www.absorbine.com
American Cowgirl Corner www.americancowgirlcorner.com
American Family Feed Company www.americanfamilyfeed.com
Animal Medical Center www.southauburnvethospital.evetsites.net
American Morgan Horse Association www.morganhorse.com
American Paint Horse Association www.apha.com
AniMed www.animedproducts.com
Appaloosa Horse Club www.appaloosa.com
April D’Angelo     NONE
Arabian Horse Association www.arabianhorses.org
Ari-Med Pharmaceuticals www.ari-med.com
ASI (Animal Supplies International) www.animalsupplyintl.com
Awful Annie’s Restaurant www.awfulannies.com
Bass Pet Groomer     NONE
Beermann’s Beerweerks www.beermanns.net
Bill Black Custom Braiding     NONE
Bimeda www.bimedaequine.com
Brandi Lyons – No Limits Horsemanship www.lyonsnolimits.com
Buckaroo Leather Products www.buckarooleather.com
Carlos Silver www.carlossilver.com
Charles Wilhelm Training www.charleswilhelm.com
Chris Cox Horsemanship www.chris-cox.com
Chris Nichols – Resilient Life www.facebook.com/Resilientlifehorsemanship
Churchill’s Western Tack and Apparel www.churchillswestern.com
Classic Equine www.classic-equine.com
Click Heat www.clickheat.eu
Click Horse Products www.hockshield.com
Colorado Weaving Studio     NONE
Conn Equine, Inc www.mrsconns.com
Cool Hand Luke’s Steakhouse and Saloon www.coolhandlukes.com
Cosequin Joint Health Support www.cosequin.com
Cowboy Dressage – Eitan Beth-Halachmy www.cowboydressage.com
Cowboy Magic www.cowboymagic.com
Cowboy’s Choice Feeds – Western Milling Company www.cowboyschoicefeeds.com
Cowgirl Attitude www.cowgirlattitude.com
Cowgirl Crafters     NONE
Creekwood Equestrian Park in Elverta www.creekwoodequestrian.com
Crest Ridge Saddlery www.crestridgesaddlery.com
CSI Saddlepads www.csisaddlepads.com
D.W. York www.dwyorkcompany.com
Daily Dose Massage Therapy www.dailydosemassage.com
Dale Chavez – Horse Spa Products www.dalechavezsaddles.com
Davis Western Tradin’ Company www.davisboots.com
DC Cow Horse Gear www.dccowhorsegear.com
Desert Sage Bead Art www.desertsagebeadart.com
Diamond E Western Family Clothing     NONE
Diamond Pet Foods www.diamondpet.com
Doctors Foster and Smith www.drsfostersmith.com
Double Barrel Smoke House Restaurant thedoublebarrelsmokehouse.com
Double J Saddlery www.doublejsaddlery.com
Douglas Feed and Pet Supply www.douglasfeedandpetsupply.com
Draft Horse Classic www.nevadacountyfair.com
Dun Movin’ Ranch     NONE
Echo Valley Ranch www.echoranch.com
Eldorado Hotel and Casino – Reno www.eldoradoreno.com
Elk Grove Milling Company www.elkgrovemilling.com
Eohippus Design www.eohippusdesign.com
Epona Equestrian Care Products www.eponaproducts.com
EQyss Grooming Products www.eqyss.com
Espinoza’s Western Wear     NONE
EZ Wash Wand www.ezwashwand.com
Farnam www.farnam.com
Fearless Rider – Heidi McLaughlin www.fearlessrider.com
Flanigan’s Cowboy Stuff www.flaniganscowboystuff.com
Forco, LLC www.forcocoloradocom
Foxden Equine, Inc. www.foxdenequine.com
Freedom Ice Therapy Wraps www.freedomicewraps.com
Freelance Design USA – All-American Artwork! www.freelancedesignusa.com
Girls Gotta Have It www.facebook.com/GirlsGottaHaveIt
Girls With Guns www.girlswithguns.org
Gold Rush Getaways of Citrus Heights www.goldrushgetaways.com
Goode Rider www.gooderider.com
Gripstic www.gripstic.com
Grizzly Pet Products www.grizzlypetproducts.com
Hands On Equine www.handsongloves.com
Hawaiian Moon www.facebook.com/hawaiianmoonaloe
Hawthorne Products www.hawthorne-products.com
Hide Designs by Syd www.hidedesignsbysyd.com
Hoblit Ford Dealership – Colusa www.hoblitford.com
Horse and Livestock Team Emergency Response www.halterfund.org
Horse Tech, Inc. www.horsetech.com
I Rock N Ride by Hoofbeatz Audio www.irocknride.com
Jared Esteves Farrier Service     NONE
Jeff Smith Saddlery www.jeffsmithscowboycollection.com
Jeffers Equine www.jefferspet.com
Joe Caribe Bistro and Café (Auburn) www.joe-caribe.com
John Kirk     NONE
Jonathan Field Horsemanship www.jonathanfieldhorsemanship.net
KNCI 105.1 Radio www.kncifm.cbslocal.com
Knutz Automotive www.goknutz.com
Leather and Lace     NONE
Leather Honey www.leatherhoney.com
Life Data Labs www.lifedatalabs.com
Linda Martin     NONE
Loomis Basin Equine Medical Center www.lbemc.com
Los Gallos Taqueria www.losgallostaqueria.com
Lucerne Farms www.lucernefarms.com
Lund Hay in Rio Oso     NONE
M/F Sales, Inc. www.maxfork.com
Majesty’s Animal Nutrition www.majestys.com
Maki Enterprises www.equestrianproductsinnorcoca.com
Mallard Creek, Inc. www.mallardcreekinc.com
Mandy Ricci     NONE
Martin Saddlery www.martinsaddlery.com
Mi Pueblito Taqueria www.mipueblitotaqueria.com
Michael Strong Leather www.cowboychapandconcho.com
Mrs. Pasture’s Cookies For Horses www.mrspastures.com
Mountain Mike’s Pizza www.mountainmikesoflincoln.com
NaturVet www.naturvet.com
N’Dura Hoof www.ndurahoof.com
Nevada County Fair www.nevadacountyfair.com
Old Town Pizza www.otpizza.net
Pacific Coast Quarter Horse Association www.pcqha.com
Papa Murphy’s Pizza www.papamurphys.com
Parelli Natural Horsemanship www.parelli.com
Pet Ag www.petag.com
Pinto Horse Association of America www.pinto.org
Placer County Farm Supply www.placerfarmsupply.com
Platinum Performance www.platinumperformance.com
Playtime Pony Rides (Kristi Van Den Abeelen)     NONE
Porta-Grazer www.porta-grazer.com
Pro Panel Feeder www.propanel.com
Protective Pet Solutions www.protectivepetsolutions.com
Real Time Pain Relief www.rtpr.com
Red Nails (Auburn) www.rednailsauburn.com
Redmond Equine www.redmondequine.com
Richard Winters Horsemanship www.wintersranch.com
Rolling Hills Casino www.rollinghillscasino.com
Roo-Hide Saddlery www.roohide.net
Ruff Life Rescue Wear www.ruffliferescuewear.com
Running W Designs     NONE
Sactown Union Brewery www.sactownunion.com
Safeway (in Lincoln) www.safeway.com
Saratoga Saddlery and Outback Survival Gear www.saratogasaddlery.com
Schleese Saddlery www.schleese.com
Science Pure Nutraceuticals www.sciencepure.com
Scottsdale Western World www.scottsdalewesternworld.com
Secret Ravine Vineyards (Loomis) www.secretravine.com
Select The Best www.selectthebest.com
Sheldon Feed www.sheldonfeedandsupply.com
Sierra Hay and Feed www.sierrahay.com
Sierra Saddlery www.sierra-saddlery.com
Silver Meadow Soap www.silvermeadowsoap.com
Siino’s Pizza Pasta Grill (Lincoln) www.siinosrestaurant.com
Sliding Spot Appaloosa Ranch in Lincoln     NONE
Smart-Pak Equine www.SmartPakEquine.com
Spalding Fly Predators www.spalding-labs.com
Standlee Premium Western Forage www.standleeforage.com
Star Point Horsemanship – World Champion Lana Grieve www.starpointhorsemanship.com
Starbuck’s (Auburn) www.starbucks.com
Stat!     NONE
Stephanie Dixon     NONE
Sterling Café www.sterlingcafe.lincolnca.com
Straight Arrow Products www.straightarrowinc.com
Strip Hair www.striphair.com
Sweet Pro Premium Supplements www.sweetpro.com
Symphony  – Chemaine Hurtado, USDF Gold Medalist www.symphonydressage.com
TDI Horse Feed www.tdihorsefeeds.com
Terri Farley www.terrifarley.com
Texas Hay Net www.texashaynet.com
The Bitless Bridle www.bitlessbridle.com
The Medicine Pony www.facebook.com/themedicinepony
The Tevis Store www.teviscup.org/the-tevis-store
Touch of Mink www.touchofmink.com
Tractor Supply Company www.tractorsupply.com
Tribe America Leathers www.tribeamericaleathers.com
Triple Crown Nutrition www.triplecrownfeed.com
Two Horse Enterprises www.twohorseenterprises.com
U.C. Davis Animal Science Department www.animalscience.ucdavis.edu
Valley Vet Supply www.valleyvet.com
Vaquero Brand     NONE
Vibershield Technologies www.vibershield.com
Warwick Schiller Performance Horsemanship www.warwickschiller.com
Western Braiders     NONE
White Oak Ranch in Nicolaus     NONE
World’s Best Meats www.worldsbestmeats.com

 

Comments are closed.